Friday Favorite- Little Black Jumpsuit

Sweet Closet of Mine

We all know the Little Black Dress is supposed to be a girl’s best friend… next to diamonds, that is.  It seems like the Little Black Jumpsuit is quickly becoming the newest version of the Little Black Dress.  I want you to know that the LBJ is a go to outfit of mine.  I feel like I can wear it for SO many different activities, even more than that coveted Little Black Dress.  I have worn mine to work, running errands, and on date nights with my hubby.  These are a few of my favorites for this style.  I love that you can find Little Black Jumpsuits with a casual look, an edgier look, and a dressier look.  They really are extremely versatile, which is something we all look for when looking for fashionable items that we want to wear over and over again.  Even better, all of the jumpsuits…

View original post 11 more words

Leave a Reply

